Our Firm.


 

 

Our Services.

 

New Construction

Renovation

Historic

Interior Design

Master Planning

 
 
 

We know.

  • How frustrating it is if your space is not serving your needs.

  • How overwhelming it can be to design and coordinate a renovation.

  • It’s exciting to enjoy a new, beautiful environment.

We can help you.

  • Bring your vision to reality

  • Create spaces and places that optimize performance and help achieve goals.

  • Ease frustration by utilizing our experience

At least one of our Principal Architects is heavily involved in every project. Additionally, the same design team is maintained from the first meeting through construction completion. With the combined expertise of the consistent design team and Principal involved, our best service is provided to you so you are satisfied with the results. When consistency, experience, and collaboration come together, beautiful architecture is created alongside long-lasting client relationships.

 
 

Meet the Team.

  • Tom Nemitz, RA, AIA

    PRINCIPAL
    tnemitz@dudismom.com

  • John Dancer, RA, AIA

    PRINCIPAL
    jdancer@dudismom.com

  • Dan Iacovoni, RA

    ASSOCIATE PARTNER
    diacovoni@dudismom.com

  • Alex Zokoe

    ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
    azokoe@dudismom.com

  • Andy Lin, RA

    PROJECT ARCHITECT
    alin@dudismom.com

  • Luann Nemitz, RA, LEED AP

    PROJECT ARCHITECT + INTERIOR DESIGN
    lnemitz@dudismom.com

  • Andrew Dancer, RA

    PROJECT ARCHITECT
    adancer@dudismom.com

  • Tanner Fein

    ARCHITECTURAL DRAFTING

  • Jordan Tate

    ARCHITECTURAL DRAFTING

 

Location & Contact Info.

 
 

Grand Rapids

440 Bridge Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Tom Nemitz, RA, AIA
President

616-774-0100
tnemitz@dudismom.com

 
 
 
 

Traverse City

122 South Union Street
Traverse City, MI 49684

John Dancer, RA, AIA
Vice President

231-947-2177
jdancer@dudismom.com